GWRRA Austin Chapter O Team  2017
A special thanks to the volunteers
that make our chapter special.

 

Chapter Director

 

Lyle & Sheri Altes 

Contact   +1(512) 897-0860

director@goldwingaustin.org

 

 Assistant Chapter Director

Ken & Teri Burnett

Contact   +1(512) 497-1259

director2@goldwingaustin.org

  Secretary/Treasurer 
Patricia Winfield 

  Contact  +

  treasurer@goldwingaustin.org

 

 

 

Couple of Year 2017

Tom & Dawn Sprague

 

Contact  

 coy@goldwingaustin.org

Membership Enhancement

Dawn Sprague
Contact   +1(512) 301-3092
enhancement@goldwingaustin.org

 

Newsletter Editor 

  Kathy Reese
  Contact   +1(512) 897-0860 
  newsletter@goldwingaustin.org

Ken Burnett

Ride Coordinator

  Ken Burnett
  Contact   +1(512) 497-1259 

rides@goldwingaustin.org

 

Ways and Means

John&Wanda Osborn

Contact +1(512) 810-1767

waysmeans@goldwingaustin.org

  Chapter Webmaster

Lyle Altes

  Contact +1(512) 535-7230  

webman@goldwingaustin.org

 

Chapter Seamstress
  Gayle Thomas

Contact +1(512) 832-9559
seamstress@goldwingaustin.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Open Position

 

Scrapbook Coordinator

  Scrapbook@goldwingaustin.org

 

Camping Coordinator
Tom Sprague

Contact  +1(512) 301-3092  
camping@goldwingaustin.org